Opening the favorites

If an activated favorite is played back, the following message appears for approx. 20 seconds: "Favorite alert!".

Select the symbol while the message is shown. "Favorites"

Select the symbol while the message is shown.

The displayed favorite is played.

The displayed favorite is played.

If there is no message, the system changes to the My Favorites category. All favorites currently being broadcast can be selected from a list.

    See also:

    Deleting contacts
    Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot be deleted. 1. "Office". 2. "Contacts". 3. Highlight the contact. 4. Open ...

    In the center armrest in the rear
    Storage is possible in a vertical or horizontal position in the center armrest. ...

    Selecting the sorting order of the names
    Names can be displayed in a different order. 1. "Office" 2. "Contacts" 3. Open "Options". 4. "Display: last, first name" or "Display: first, last nam ...