Resuming the original route

If the route section should no longer be bypassed:

1. "Navigation"

2. "Route information"

3. "New route for:"

4. "Remove blocking"

    See also:

    Deleting messages
    Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office". 2. "Messages". 3. Select the desired message. 4. "Options" ...

    Customer Relations
    At a glance Contact Customer Relations for information on all aspects of your vehicle. Calling Customer Relations Vehicles not equipped with BMW Assist or TeleService 1. "BMW Assist" ...

    Calls with multiple participants
    General information You can switch between calls or connect two calls to a single conference call. These functions must be supported by the mobile phone and service provider. Accepting a call ...