Deleting all stored programs
Press the left and right memory buttons for approx. 20 seconds until the LED flashes rapidly. All stored programs are deleted.
The programs cannot be deleted individually.
See also:
Storing the destination in the address
book
After entering the destination, store the destination
in the address book.
1. Open "Options".
2. "Store as new contact" or "Add to existing
contact"
Store as new ...
Starting BMW Online
1. "BMW Assist" or "ConnectedDrive"
2. "BMW Online"
Starting BMW Online
3. If necessary, "OK".
The BMW Online home page is displayed. ...
Stored stations
General information
It is possible to store up to 40 stations.
Calling up a station
1. "Radio"
2. "Presets"
3. Select the desired station.
Storing a station
The station curr ...
