End of warning
The warning ends:
- Automatically after approx. 3 seconds.
- When returning to your own lane.
- When braking hard.
- When using the turn signal.
See also:
With the Professional navigation system: Split screen
General informationAdditional information, e.g. from the computer, can be displayed on the right
side of the split screen.
This information remains visible on the split screen even when you change ...
Route
Different views of the route are available during
destination guidance:
▷ Arrow view.
▷ List of route sections.
▷ Map view.
▷ Arrow view in the Head-up Display ...
Manual destination entry
General information
The system supports you in entering street
names and house numbers by automatically
completing the entry and providing entry comparisons.
Stored town/city and street names ca ...
