Alarm system
See also:
Deleting contacts
Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are
deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot
be deleted.
1. "Office".
2. "Contacts".
3. Highlight the contact.
4. Open ...
Opening the traffic bulletins
1. "Navigation"
2. "Map"
3. "Traffic Info"
First the traffic bulletins for the calculated
route are displayed. The traffic bulletins are
sorted by their distance ...
Automatic deactivation during forward travel
The system switches off when a certain driving
distance or speed is exceeded.
Switch the system back on if necessary. ...
