Split screen

See also:

Deleting contacts
Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot be deleted. 1. "Office" 2. "Contacts" 3. Highlight the contact. 4. Open &q ...

Split screen
General information Additional information can be displayed on the right side of the split screen, e.g., information from the onboard computer. In the divided screen view, the so-called split s ...

Speed limit
You can enter a speed, and a Check Control message will indicate when you reach this speed. This enables you, for example, to receive warnings if you exceed a speed limit in an urban area. You ar ...