Resuming the original route

If the route section should no longer be bypassed:

1. "Navigation"
2. "Route information"
3. "New route for:"
4. "Remove blocking"

    See also:

    Deleting contacts
    Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot be deleted. 1. "Office" 2. "Contacts" 3. Highlight the contact. 4. Open &q ...

    Turn signals, front
    24-watt bulb, PY24W 1. Rotate bulb holder to the left and remove it along with the bulb. Turn signals, front 2. Rotate the bulb to the right along with the socket and replace. 3. Install in ...

    Managing music
    Albums Renaming an album The name of the album, if available, is automatically entered when the album is stored. If the name is not available, it can be changed later if desired. 1. "CD/ ...