Terminating destination guidance
1. "Navigation"
2. "Map"
3.
"Guidance"
4. "Stop guidance"
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and
My Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options".
5. & ...
Opening the Options menu
Press the button.
The "Options" menu is displayed.
Additional options: move the controller to the
right repeatedly until the "Options" menu is displayed.
Options menu
The ...
At a glance
...
