Deleting stored functions

Press and hold the left and right button on the interior rearview mirror simultaneously for approximately 20 seconds until the LED flashes rapidly. All stored functions are deleted. The functions cannot be deleted individually.

    See also:

    Activating a list and creating the setting
    Activating a list and creating the setting On the right side of the steering wheel, turn the thumbwheel to activate the corresponding list. Using the thumbwheel, select the desired setting and ...

    Contacts
    ...

    Terminating destination guidance
    1. "Navigation" 2. "Map" 3. "Guidance" 4. "Stop guidance" ...