Automatic Service Request
The TeleService data necessary for servicing the vehicle are automatically sent to your service partner prior to the service deadline. If possible, the service partner will contact you and a service appointment can be arranged.
To check when your service partner was notified:
1. "Vehicle Info"
2. "Vehicle status"

3. Open "Options".
4. "Last Service Request"

See also:
Deleting stored functions
Press and hold the left and right button on the
interior rearview mirror simultaneously for approximately
20 seconds until the LED flashes
rapidly. All stored functions are deleted. The
functi ...
Deleting the last destinations
1. "Navigation"
2. "Last destinations"
3. Highlight the destination.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete entry" or "Delete all last
destinations" ...
Glove compartment
Front passenger side
Opening
Pull the handle.
The light in the glove compartment switches on.
Close the glove compartment again immediately
Close the glove compartment immediately after
use ...
