Deleting contacts

Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot be deleted.

1. "Office"
2. "Contacts"
3. Highlight the contact.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete contact"or "Delete all contacts".
6. If necessary. "Yes"

    See also:

    Calling up the desired speed and distance
    While driving Press the button with the system switched on. In the following cases, the stored speed value is deleted and cannot be called up again: ▷ When the system is switched off. & ...

    Managing music
    Albums Renaming an album The name of the album, if available, is automatically entered when the album is stored. If the name is not available, it can be changed later if desired. 1. "CD/M ...

    Saving the spoken instructions on the programmable memory buttons
    The function for switching the spoken instructions on/off can be stored on a programmable memory button, for quick access. ...