BMW 1 Series
BMW 1 Series

See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options&q ...
Range
After the reserve range is
reached:
A Check Control message is
displayed briefly.
The remaining range is
shown on the computer.
When a dynamic driving style is used, such
as when ...
CD/Multimedia
CD/DVD drive
Music collection
External devices
Tone control ...
