Resuming the original route
If the route section should no longer be bypassed:
1. "Navigation"
2. "Route information"
3. "New route for:"
4. "Remove blocking"
See also:
Activating/deactivating Bluetooth
Bluetooth is not permitted everywhere. Comply
with all safety guidelines and regulations.
1. "Telephone".
2. "Options" Open.
3. "Bluetooth®" ...
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options&q ...
Contacts
...
