Last destinations

At a glance

The destinations previously entered are stored automatically.

The destinations can be called up and used as a destination for destination guidance.

Calling up the last destination

1. "Navigation"
2. "Last destinations"

Starting destination guidance

Starting destination guidance

1. "Navigation"
2. "Last destinations"
3. Select the destination.
4. "Start guidance"

Editing the destination

1. "Navigation"
2. "Last destinations"
3. Highlight the destination.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Edit destination"

Deleting the last destinations

1. "Navigation"
2. "Last destinations"
3. Highlight the destination.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete entry" or "Delete all last destinations"

    See also:

    Automatic deactivation during forward travel
    The system switches off when a certain driving distance or speed is exceeded. Switch the system back on if necessary. ...

    Route criteria
    General information ► The route calculated can be influenced by selecting certain criteria. ► The route criteria can be changed when the destination is entered and during destination ...

    Automatic locking
    The setting is stored for the remote control currently in use. 1. "Settings" 2. "Door locks" 3. Select the desired function: ▷ "Lock if no door is opened" ...