Automatic deactivation during forward travel
The system switches off when a certain driving distance or speed is exceeded.
Switch the system back on if necessary.
See also:
Map view for split screen
The map view can be selected for the split
screen independently from the main screen.
1. "Options" Open.
2. "Split screen"
3. Move the controller to the right repeatedly
unt ...
Contacts
Contacts can be created and edited and the addresses
can be adopted as destinations for navigation. ...
Message from the Concierge service
Starting destination guidance
1. Select the desired message.
2.
"Start guidance" or "Add as another
destination"
3. Start destination guidance, if necessary.
Dialing ...
