Driving comfort

See also:

Changing the station
Press the button. ...

Entry comparison
Entry of names and addresses: the selection is narrowed down every time a letter is entered and letters may be added automatically. The entries are continuously compared to the data stored in t ...

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office". 2. "Messages". 3. Select the desired message. 4. "Options" ...