The concept
Personal Profile concept
You can set several of your vehicle's functions to suit your personal needs and preferences.
▷ The settings are automatically saved in the
profile currently activated.
▷ When the vehicle is unlocked, the profile that
was last detected and called up with the remote
control is used.
▷ Your personal settings will be recognized
and called up again even if the vehicle has
been used in the meantime by someone else
with another remote control.
The individual settings are stored for three Personal Profiles and one guest profile.
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office".
2. "Messages".
3. Select the desired message.
4. "Options" ...
Displays
Program selection
Pressing the button displays a list
of the selectable programs.
Selected program
The selected program is displayed
in the instrument cluster.
Display on the Control D ...
Customer Relations
At a glance
Contact Customer Relations for information on
all aspects of your vehicle.
Calling Customer Relations
Vehicles not equipped with BMW
Assist or TeleService
1. "BMW Assist" o ...
