Service contract

▷ After your contract with BMW Assist has expired, the BMW Assist system can be deactivated by the service center without you having to visit a workshop.

After deactivation, an Emergency Request is no longer possible.

▷ Under certain circumstances, the system can be reactivated by a service center after you sign a new contract.

    See also:

    Bypassing a section of the route
    Calculate a new route for a route section. 1. "Navigation" 2. "Route information" 3. "New route for" 4. Turn the controller. Enter the number of kilometers within ...

    Using contact data
    At a glanceContact data from appointments, tasks, text messages, emails, and notes can be stored or selected, refer to page. Displaying a contact or selecting a phone number 1.  "Use co ...

    Deleting messages
    Messages from the Concierge service and My Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options". 5. & ...