Deleting messages

Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted.

Delete a message:

1. "Office".

2. "Messages".

3. Select the desired message.

4. "Options" Open.

5. "Delete message"

Delete all messages:

1. "Office".

2. "Messages".

3. "Options" Open.

4. "Delete all messages"

    See also:

    Resuming the original route
    If the route section should no longer be bypassed: 1. "Navigation" 2. "Route information" 3. "New route for:" 4. "Remove blocking" ...

    Putting into operation after a power failure
    Putting the parking brake into operation The parking brake should only be put into operation again if it was manually released due to an interruption in the supply of electrical power. Otherw ...

    TeleService
    General information TeleService supports communication with your service center. ▷ Data on the vehicle's service requirements can be sent directly to the service center. In this way, the ...