Deleting contacts

Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot be deleted.

1. "Office".

2. "Contacts".

3. Highlight the contact.

4. Open "Options".

5. "Delete contact"or "Delete all contacts".

6. If necessary "Yes"

    See also:

    Managing music
    AlbumsRenaming an album The name of the album, if available, is automatically entered when the album is stored. If the name is unknown, it can be changed later. An album cannot be renamed while a ...

    Switching between letters and numbers
    Depending on the menu, you can switch between entering letters and numbers: ...

    Service Request
    At a glance Sends information to your service partner to request the arrangement of a service appointment. The TeleService data is transmitted during a Service Request. If possible, your servic ...