Automatic update
About twice a year, Sirius performs an update of the channel names and positions. The update takes place automatically and may take several minutes.
See also:
Automatic Service Request
The TeleService data necessary for servicing
the vehicle are automatically sent to your service
partner prior to the service deadline. If possible,
the service partner will contact you and a servic ...
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options&q ...
Ignition off
Press the Start/Stop button again, and do not
press on the brake pedal at the same time.
All indicator lamps in the instrument cluster go
out.
To save battery power when the engine is off,
swi ...
