Opening the favorites

If an activated favorite is played back, the following message appears for approx. 20 seconds:

"Favorite alert!".

Select the symbol while the message is shown. "Favorites"

Select the symbol while the message is shown.

The displayed favorite is played.

The displayed favorite is played.

If there is no message, the system changes to the My Favorites category. All favorites currently being broadcast can be selected from a list.

    See also:

    System limits
    Top View cannot be used in the following situations: ▷ With a door open. ▷ With the trunk lid open. ▷ With an exterior mirror folded in. ▷ In poor light. A Check Control m ...

    Saving a function
    1. Highlight the function via the iDrive. 2. Press the desired button for more than 2 seconds. ...

    Volume of spoken instructions
    Turn the volume button while giving an instruction until the desired volume is set. The setting is stored for the remote control currently in use. ...