Automatic deactivation during forward travel
The system switches off when a certain driving distance or speed is exceeded.
Switch the system back on if necessary.
See also:
Closing tailgate
Drive with the tailgate closed
Only drive with the tailgate closed; otherwise,
passengers and other road users may be
endangered or the vehicle may be damaged if an
accident occurs or during ...
Service status
Displaying available servicesDisplay of all services available in the vehicle.
1. "BMW Assist" or "ConnectedDrive"
2. "Service Status"
3. "Avail ...
At a glance
...
