Switching on/off manually

Switching on/off manually
Press the button.
▷ On: the LED lights up.
▷ Off: the LED goes out.
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office".
2. "Messages".
3. Select the desired message.
4. "Options" ...
Reserve
After the reserve range is reached:
▷ A message is briefly displayed on the Control
Display.
▷ The remaining range is shown on the computer.
▷ When a dynamic driving style is us ...
Deleting all stored programs
Press the left and right memory buttons for approx.
20 seconds until the LED flashes rapidly.
All stored programs are deleted.
The programs cannot be deleted individually. ...
