Hiding Check Control messages

Press the computer button on the turn signal lever.
▷ Some Check Control messages are displayed continuously and are not cleared until the malfunction is eliminated. If several malfunctions occur at once, the messages are displayed consecutively.
These messages can be hidden for approx.
8 seconds. After this time, they are displayed again automatically.
▷ Other Check Control messages are hidden automatically after approx. 20 seconds.
They are stored and can be displayed again later.
See also:
Deleting contacts
Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are
deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot
be deleted.
1. "Office".
2. "Contacts".
3. Highlight the contact.
4. Open ...
Transmitting the settings
Your personal settings can be taken with you to
another vehicle equipped with the Personal Profile
function. For more information, contact your
service center.
Transmission takes place via:
& ...
Satellite radio
General information
The channels are offered in predefined packages.
The packages must be enabled by telephone.
Navigation bar overview
The functions of the navigation bar symbols can
also be ...
