Gallery
See also:
Redialing
General information
The list of dialed numbers in the mobile phone
is transmitted to the vehicle depending on the
mobile phone. Possibly only those numbers are
displayed that were dialed from t ...
Terminating destination guidance
1. "Navigation"
2. "Map"
3. "Guidance"
4. "Stop guidance" ...
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office".
2. "Messages".
3. Select the desired message.
4. "Options" ...
