Gallery

    See also:

    Deleting contacts
    Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot be deleted. 1. "Office". 2. "Contacts". 3. Highlight the contact. 4. Open ...

    New contact
    1. "Contacts" 2. "New contact" 3. The entry fields are still filled with the previous entries: "Delete input fields" 4. Fill in the entry fields: select the symb ...

    Show contact pictures
    Pictures stored with the contacts are stored in the vehicle when the mobile phone is connected to the vehicle. The number of transmitted pictures depends on the mobile phone. The mobile phone ...