Opening and closing: from the inside
See also:
Automatic deactivation during forward travel
The system switches off when a certain driving
distance or speed is exceeded.
Switch the system back on if necessary. ...
Deleting a stored trip
1. "Navigation"
2. "Stored trips"
3. Highlight the desired trip.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete all trips" or "Delete trip" ...
Terminating destination guidance
1. "Navigation"
2. "Map"
3. "Guidance"
4. "Stop guidance" ...
