Opening and closing: from the outside
See also:
Activating/deactivating the limit
1. "Settings"
2. "Speed"
3. "Warning" ...
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office".
2. "Messages".
3. Select the desired message.
4. "Options" ...
Customer Relations
At a glanceContact Customer Relations for information on all aspects of your vehicle.
Calling Customer RelationsVehicle not equipped with BMW Assist or BMW TeleServices
1. "BMW Assist&quo ...
