Integrated Owner's Manual in the vehicle
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and
My Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options".
5. & ...
Switching the reception on/off
1. "Navigation"
2. Open "Options".
3. "Receive Traffic Info" ...
Warning stages
Prewarning
This warning is issued, for example, when there
is the impending danger of a collision or the distance
to the vehicle ahead is too small.
Acute warning with braking function
Warning ...
