Service contract
▷ After your contract with BMW Assist has expired,
the BMW Assist system can be deactivated
by the service center without you
having to visit a workshop.
After deactivation, an Emergency Request
is no longer possible.
▷ Under certain circumstances, the system can be reactivated by a service center after you sign a new contract.
See also:
Deleting all stored programs
Press the left and right memory buttons for approx.
20 seconds until the LED flashes rapidly.
All stored programs are deleted.
The programs cannot be deleted individually. ...
Modern cockpit with clear orientation to the driver
The cockpit is inclined towards the driver at an angle of approximately 7°
and the asymmetrically designed center console likewise emphasizes this clear
orientation to the driver. The horizontal l ...
Show contact pictures
Pictures stored with the contacts are stored in
the vehicle when the mobile phone is connected
to the vehicle. The number of transmitted pictures depends on the mobile phone.
The mobile
phone ...
