Refueling

See also:

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and My Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options". 5. & ...

Messages after trip completion
Malfunctions indicated during a trip are displayed again after the ignition is switched off. ...

Visual warning
The approach of the vehicle to an object can be shown on the Control Display. When the distance to an object is small, a red bar is shown in front of the vehicle, as it is in the PDC display. ...