Deleting messages

Messages from the Concierge service and My Info can be deleted.

Delete a message:

1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete message"

Delete all messages:

1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Open "Options"<>.

4. "Delete all messages" or "Delete service messages"

    See also:

    Automatic locking
    The setting is stored for the remote control currently in use. 1. "Settings" 2. "Door locks" 3. Select the desired function: ▷ "Lock if no door is opened" T ...

    My Info
    Starting destination guidance 1. Select the message. 2. "Start guidance" or "Add as another destination" Dialing the number in the message Up to 4 phone numbers can be transm ...

    Destination guidance with trafficbulletins
    General information Detour suggestions from the navigation system can be manually accepted in the semi-dynamic destination guidance. In the dynamic destination guidance, they are automatically acc ...