Deleting contacts

Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot be deleted.

1. "Office"
2. "Contacts"
3. Highlight the contact.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete contact" or "Delete all contacts"
6. If necessary. "Yes"

    See also:

    Surround View
    The concept Surround View includes the following systems: Backup camera. Side View. Top View. It assists the driver when parking, maneuvering and on blind driveways and intersections. ...

    Last destinations
    At a glance The destinations previously entered are stored automatically. The destinations can be called up and used as a destination for destination guidance. Calling up the last destination ...

    General driving notes
    Close the trunk lid Only drive with the trunk closed. Failure to do so may endanger passengers or other road users or may damage the vehicle in the event of an accident or a braking and evasive ma ...